Contact Us

Address, contact details and a road map to TIOMAN

Address details

Contact us

TIOMAN Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
Ostaszewo 57E
87-148 Łysomice
VAT ID 879-20-50-063
Statistical no. REGON: 871073214

Tel. +48 56 655 77 99
Fax. +48 56 612 60 21

Realization by Tioman
Realization by Tioman
Realization by Tioman

Quick contact

Krzysztof Werner

Olesia Teterska

EXPORT SPECIALIST

+48 601 809 521

Jan Leszczynski

Beata Korzestańska

EXPORT SPECIALIST

+48 690 030 503

Podział regionalny handlowców firmy Tioman

Sales department

Maciej Sanocki

Maciej Sanocki

Justyna Łagodzińska

Justyna Łagodzińska

Infrastructure Projects Manager

+48 690 032 908

justyna.lagodzinska@tioman.pl

Railway Market and Budget Units – Toruń, Bydgoszcz

Road Innovation Center Department

Jan Leszczynski

Jan Leszczynski

CID Manager

+48 690 904 037

jan.leszczynski@tioman.pl

Traffic Management Systems, Variable Message Signs (VMS, PVMS, MVMS), TMA Energy Shields

Bogusz Masiewicz

Bogusz Masiewicz

CID Sales Specialist

+48 690 080 053

bogusz.masiewicz@tioman.pl

Traffic Management Systems, Variable Message Signs (VMS, PVMS, MVMS), TMA Energy Shields

Mieszko Helbich

Mieszko Helbich

CID Sales Specialist

+48 690 804 028

mieszko.helbich@tioman.pl

Traffic Management Systems, Variable Message Signs (VMS, PVMS, MVMS), TMA Energy Shields

Export Department

Olesia Teterska

Olesia Teterska

Export Specialist

+48 601 809 521

export1@tioman.pl

languages: Russian, English

Beata Korzestańska

Beata Korzestańska

Export Specialist

+48 690 030 503

export2@tioman.pl

Languages: German, English

 Technical Service

Sebastian Olszewski

Sebastian Olszewski

Variable Message Signs (VMS, PVMS), MVMS trailers, TMA Shields

+48 690 035 703

sebastian.olszewski@tioman.pl

Robert Kowalski

Robert Kowalski

Variable Message Signs (VMS, PVMS), MVMS trailers, TMA Shields

+48 690 032 085

robert.kowalski@tioman.pl

Write to us

road map

TIOMAN Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.